Tuesday, 6 September 2011

why??


                                           WHY….
Y it is dt 4 everything in our lyf we hav a ques..
Y its like v cnt sleep d whol night vdout tlkng 2 d 1s 4 whom v cre..
Y  v cn wlk 4 miles vd our frnds bt nt alone..
Y  luv happens only 1ce in lyf..
Y  v remembr our first luv for whol lyf..
Y gnrly our mobile calls vd our prents lasts nly few seconds bt vd frnds hours..
Y  v olwys hate d one who points our mistakes but  luv 2 b vd d 1who praises us…
Y v hate being pointd out for our mistakes..
Y v hate being correctd by sum1 whom v think z a dumbo..
Y v cnt liv our lyfs vdout encouraging corruption..
Y v jst say dt our country’s system z worst bt still v ourslf don’t try 2 chnge by going into it n dn doing dumthn ,rthr stndng out nd following sum1…
Y y luv d rains but nt d heat of d sun..
Y v luv being wet by water bt nt by sweat….
Y its v think ppl like sweepers n ol r lower in grade dn us evn knowing dt dey r elder dn us….
Y v party for d thing v hav wobn rthr dn strtng planning 4 our nxt target..
Why…???

No comments:

Post a Comment